Dignified Bastard

Vision Of Disorder Still


20 years after the stunning 1995 debut record release by Long Island's Vision Of Disorder (VOD), this beautiful re-issue is coming straight for your face! A classic moment in time from the NYHC scene that went on to inspire a generation in the metal world. Every non test pressing record includes a lyric sheet,  an MP3 download card for the complete 7 song EP, and is shrink-wrapped. We kept all the packaging, liner notes, and everything the way it was to preserve the moment in time.  Brief liner notes by Kevin Gill. 



Side A

1) Through My Eyes

2) Choke

3) Beneath The Green

4) Watch Out


Side B:

5) D.T.O.

6) No Regret

7) Formula For Failure 




Please know, this money, and all money from the sales of this record and digital release goes towards paying for the band, the pressing, packaging, and etc. Let us break even at least, so we can do this again with another NYHC classic!! Support the underground, and pay it forward!


Records are pressed at an epic pressing plant in Europe by Pirates Press Records: (Same place where District 9 South Bronx Memoirs was pressed) not to mention all your favorite Old Firm Casuals, Rancid, Cocksparrer, and Candiria records are pressed!


Orders will start shipping first week of December!!!

Latest Tweets


We promise to only send you good things, exclusive news, special offers, and such.